Friday’s Photo

I am going to try to do a weekly photo on Fridays. Just a short sharing of what strikes me on that day.

Today:

Sunoco at Westmount & Father David Bauer

Sorry for the poor quality – I was in my car and if cell-phone talking and driving is illegal, surely photo-taking and driving would be frowned upon, too! Anyway: the point is … when I walked by the gas station this morning about 10 a.m., the price was 96 cents or so. I resigned myself to paying a high price today, given I need a full tank of gas for a drive to Toronto tomorrow. When I pulled in at 11:30 a.m. to fill up, the price had dropped to 84.1 !!! (merky numbers in the photo). Score!! Gotta love when karma like that happens…

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

