This is Not a Blog Post

Happy Weekend, everyone!

I have absolutely zero content for you today. I created two blog post drafts, both of which ended up in the WordPress trash bin.

I wanted to talk about hot weather workout tips for people who are stubborn…the ideas are in my head and won’t come out on paper on the computer. I brainstormed at least ten other possible ideas (ex: the full moon…

i even snapped a photo to go with the written content!

…my Aunti visit to Toronto yesterday…

three-person self-portrait - zowie! and july coupon-of-the-month - > check!

Badwater Ultra inspirations, the price of tea in China, how I have yet to watch any Tour de France and need to get my fix of Phil Liggett‘s mellifluous voice before it’s too late)…and none of them will allow themselves to flow from my brain to my fingertips.

So, you gotta know when to fold ’em, R E L A X, and call it a day (can you call it a day just after 7 a.m.?!).

See you tomorrow! TGIF!

Have YOU watched any Tour de France coverage this year? I was way more into it and motivated to watch when Lance was a competitor. Kinda like how I only watch golf if Tiger is winning participating…

~*~*~*~*~

On July 15th, in Florida last year, it was HOT! I arrived in Sarasota and went directly to heaven on earth Whole Foods!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Dorry  On July 15, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    I haven’t watched any Tour de France. Not even 1 minute! I thought of you the other day…Billy and I went to try on Nike Frees, but after waiting for 30 minutes for someone to help us at the busy store, we gave up and left. I still need to try some on! hope you have a wonderful weekend. 🙂

  • Johanna B  On July 15, 2011 at 9:41 am

    I don’t get cable (I’m too cheap) but I’ve caught coverage of the Tour de France whenever I could. I love race coverage. It’s about the only sport I watch on TV. I’m going to be following the RAGBRAI starting next week. Doing that race is on my bucket list. Someday….

  • Holly  On July 15, 2011 at 9:15 am

    Have fun relaxing today! Sorry to hear about the posts not working out. It happens to the best of us!

  • Zo  On July 15, 2011 at 8:13 am

    Again, Good for you! Enjoy your Friday and your weekend!

Leave a comment